.

Town Hall - Month starting Mon 11 Sep



Description Mon 11 Sep Tue 12 Sep Wed 13 Sep Thu 14 Sep Fri 15 Sep Sat 16 Sep Sun 17 Sep Mon 18 Sep Tue 19 Sep Wed 20 Sep Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep Sat 23 Sep Sun 24 Sep Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep Sun 01 Oct Mon 02 Oct Tue 03 Oct Wed 04 Oct Thu 05 Oct Fri 06 Oct Sat 07 Oct Sun 08 Oct Mon 09 Oct Tue 10 Oct
Main Hall 10:00~13:00 Pilates
14:00~15:30 U3A
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West) 19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
19:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI
18:00~Midnight Traditional Arts Support in the Community
9:15~11:45 RBL Coffee Morning   10:00~13:00 Pilates
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West) 19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
19:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 16:00~Midnight private 10:00~16:00 Andre 10:00~13:00 Pilates
14:00~15:30 U3A
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
11:30~12:30 Rainbow Tai Chi
14:00~16:00 U3A
19:30~21:00 Rainbow Tai Chi
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
19:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 9:00~11:00 caretaker time   10:00~13:00 Pilates
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
11:30~12:30 Rainbow Tai Chi
19:30~21:00 Rainbow Tai Chi
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
19:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 10:00~14:00 U3A   10:00~13:00 Pilates
14:00~15:30 U3A
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
11:30~12:30 Rainbow Tai Chi
19:30~21:00 Rainbow Tai Chi
Council Chambers 19:00~22:00 Carnival 19:00~21:30 Private event   18:15~21:00 Pilates         19:00~21:00 Private event   18:15~21:00 Pilates 9:00~16:00 O Brien
18:00~Midnight private
9:00~Midnight private 9:00~Midnight caretaker time     19:00~21:00 Private event 18:15~21:00 Pilates 14:00~16:00 WI 9:00~11:00 caretaker time       14:00~16:00 Kitsons Solicitors 18:15~21:00 Pilates         10:00~14:30 Devon Carers
19:00~21:30 Private event
Kitchen     19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd   18:00~Midnight Traditional Arts Support in the Community 9:00~Noon RBL Coffee Morning       19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd     16:00~Midnight private 9:00~Midnight caretaker time   14:00~16:00 U3A 19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd             19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd     10:00~14:00 U3A      
                                                             

   colour key       available       booked   

   Created 11/09/2017 at 15:12   /   Powered by Avalon Software