.

Town Hall - Month starting Mon 17 Jul



Description Mon 17 Jul Tue 18 Jul Wed 19 Jul Thu 20 Jul Fri 21 Jul Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug Wed 09 Aug Thu 10 Aug Fri 11 Aug Sat 12 Aug Sun 13 Aug Mon 14 Aug Tue 15 Aug Wed 16 Aug
Main Hall 10:00~13:00 Pilates
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
14:00~16:00 U3A
  19:00~21:00 Tai Chi   13:00~17:00 Private event 9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists       10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
10:00~11:00 WI 17:00~Midnight Comedy night 9:00~Noon caretaker time   10:00~11:30 Pilates (West)  
Council Chambers 18:00~21:00 League of Friends 19:00~21:00 Private event 19:30~21:00 Private event 18:15~21:00 Pilates     9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists   19:00~21:30 Private event 14:00~16:00 Kitsons Solicitors     17:00~Midnight Comedy night 9:00~Noon caretaker time   19:00~21:00 Private event  
Kitchen   14:00~16:00 U3A         9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists 7:00~7:15 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists
9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists 7:00~7:15 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists
9:00~Midnight Dartmoor Artists 7:00~7:15 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS         13:00~Midnight Comedy night   7:00~7:15 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS    
                                                               

   colour key       available       booked   

   Created 17/07/2017 at 16:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software