.

Town Hall - Month starting Tue 24 Apr



Description Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May Fri 11 May Sat 12 May Sun 13 May Mon 14 May Tue 15 May Wed 16 May Thu 17 May Fri 18 May Sat 19 May Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May
Main Hall 9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
14:00~16:00 U3A
18:15~19:45 Pilates
  10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI   9:00~Noon caretaker time 10:00~13:00 Pilates
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
18:15~19:45 Pilates
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI     10:00~13:00 Pilates 9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
18:15~19:45 Pilates
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
12:30~17:00 Twinning
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI
17:00~23:00 Twinning
    10:00~13:00 Pilates
14:00~15:30 U3A
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
18:15~19:45 Pilates
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 18:00~Midnight Carnival 11:30~16:30 Gibson 10:00~13:00 Pilates 9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
14:00~16:00 U3A
18:15~19:45 Pilates
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd
Council Chambers   19:00~21:00 Private event 18:15~21:00 Pilates 14:00~16:00 WI   9:00~Noon caretaker time     14:00~16:00 Kitsons Solicitors 18:15~21:00 Pilates         19:00~21:30 Private event   12:30~17:00 Twinning
18:15~21:00 Pilates
14:00~16:00 U3A
17:00~23:00 Twinning
      19:00~21:00 Private event   18:15~21:00 Pilates   18:00~Midnight Carnival       19:00~21:00 Private event
Kitchen 14:00~16:00 U3A         9:00~Noon caretaker time     19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd             19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 12:30~17:00 Twinning 17:00~23:00 Twinning         19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd     18:00~Midnight Carnival 11:30~16:30 Gibson   14:00~16:00 U3A 19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd
                                                             

   colour key       available       booked   

   Created 24/04/2018 at 13:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software