.

Town Hall - Month starting Thu 14 Jun



Description Thu 14 Jun Fri 15 Jun Sat 16 Jun Sun 17 Jun Mon 18 Jun Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Thu 05 Jul Fri 06 Jul Sat 07 Jul Sun 08 Jul Mon 09 Jul Tue 10 Jul Wed 11 Jul Thu 12 Jul Fri 13 Jul
Main Hall 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 7:00~13:00 Cancer Research UK   10:00~13:00 Pilates
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
18:15~19:45 Pilates
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 16:00~Midnight Friends of Landscove School 9:00~Noon caretaker time 10:00~13:00 Pilates
18:30~20:00 Pilates (West)
9:30~11:00 Pilates (West)
14:00~16:00 U3A
18:15~19:45 Pilates
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI 8:00~Midnight N/A 18:30~20:00 Pilates (West) 9:30~11:00 Pilates (West) 19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd 10:00~11:00 WI
11:30~12:30 Music and Movement
18:00~21:00 Tai Chi
10:00~11:00 WI
Council Chambers 18:15~21:00 Pilates         19:00~21:00 Private event   18:15~21:00 Pilates 14:00~16:00 WI 17:00~Midnight Friends of Landscove School     13:30~16:00 DC Homecare 9:30~13:00 Devon Area Car Forum
19:00~21:00 Private event
18:15~21:00 Pilates   8:00~Midnight N/A   19:00~21:30 Private event 14:00~16:00 Kitsons Solicitors    
Kitchen     7:00~13:00 Cancer Research UK       19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd     17:00~Midnight Friends of Landscove School       9:30~13:00 Devon Area Car Forum
19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd
    8:00~Midnight N/A     19:00~22:00 Big Noise Chorus Ltd    
                                                             

   colour key       available       booked   

   Created 14/06/2018 at 14:07   /   Powered by Avalon Software